Aditya Engineering college

List of Holidays


S.No Date Day Name of the Holiday
1 12-08-2019 Monday Bakrid
2 15-08-2019 Thursday Independence Day
3 23-08-2019 Friday Sri Krishnastami
4 02-09-2019 Monday Vinayaka Chavithi
5 10-09-2019 Tuesday Muharram
6 02-10-2019 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
7 06-10-2019 to 13-10-2019 Sunday to Sunday Dasara Holidays
8 25-12-2019 Wednesday Christmas
9 01-01-2020 Wednesday New Year
10 12-01-2020 to 19-01-2020 Sunday to Sunday Pongal Holidays
11 21-02-2020 Friday Maha Sivarathri
12 10-03-2020 Tuesday Holi
13 25-03-2020 Wednesday Ugadi
14 02-04-2020 Thursday Sri Rama Navami
15 10-04-2020 Friday Good Friday
16 14-04-2020 Tuesday Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Jayanthi

List of Holidays Fall on Sundays

S.No Date Day Name of the Holiday
1 27-10-2019 Sunday Deepavali
2 10-11-2019 Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi
3 26-01-2020 Sunday Republic Day
4 24-05-2020 Sunday Ramzan